Get In Touch

To explore our showroom, browse through our retail store or speak with our team, stop by our Rocky point location – we’d love to meet you!

Have a question or interested in scheduling a consultation? Give us a call and our expert staff will assist you.

Showroom

Swim King Pools
P: 631-744-8100
471 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778

Connect with us on social media!

@SwimKingPools
@SwimKingPools
@SwimKingLI
Swim King Poolscapes and Pools

By Department

Construction & Service

Ally Merzbacher
Service Manager
Ally@swimking.com
Ext. 144

Eve Millner
Permits & Expediting
Eve@swimking.com

Administrative

Jodie Marinaro
Administrative Director
Jodie@swimking.com

Beth Pranzo
Marketing and Community Relations Director
Beth@swimking.com

Sales

Luke Pranzo
Pool Sales and Design
Luke@swimking.com

Scott Wechsler
Pool Sales and Design
Scott@swimking.com

Malcolm Gonzalez
Pool Sales and Design
Malcolm@swimking.com

Mark Opisso
Sales Manager
Mark@swimking.com

Ryan Eggers
Sales Assistant
Ryan@swimking.com

Retail

Leslie Rodecker
Retail Manager
Leslie@swimking.com

Get a FREE at-home consultation!

We’ll show you how easy owning a pool can be.